Term Dates
& Calendar

Latest events for Central Normal School

Keep up to date

2019
TERM DATES
Term 1
Thursday 31 January - Friday 12 April
Term 2

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

  • Queen’s Birthday - Monday 3 June
  • Teacher Only Day - Tuesday 4 June
Term 3
Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4

Monday 14 October - Wednesday 18 December

  • Labour Day - Monday 28 October
  • Teacher Only Day - Tuesday 29th October
........
2020
TERM DATES
Term 1

Wednesday 29 January - Thursday 9 April

  • Waitangi Day - Thursday 6 February
Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

  • Queen’s Birthday - Monday 1 June
  • Teacher Only Day - Tuesday 2 June
Term 3
Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
Term 4

Monday 12 October - Tuesday 15 December

  • Labour Day - Monday 26 October
  • Teacher Only Day - Tuesday 27 October


WANT TO KNOW MORE

  • Enrolment

    Bag
    Enrolment
    provides a learner centred environment

  • Whats Happening

    Bus
    Whats Happening
    view our calendar for whats coming up

  • Books
    Latest News
    keep up to date with our latest newsletter

    Call 
    Phone: (06) 359 3337

    Email
    office @ centralnormal.school.nz

    Visit 
    201 Featherston Street 4410
    Palmerston North, New Zealand

    Facebook   Find us on Facebook

    Team Wharite
    New entrants – Yr 2

    Team Matanginui
    Year 5 & 6

    Team Maharahara
    Year 3 & 4

    Team Te Arawaru
    Bilingual NE - Year 6

    Central Normal School - Copyright 2019