• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

June 2019

Queen's Birthday

June
03
Monday, June 03, 2019
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
Enjoy your long weekend!

Upcoming Events

Teacher Only Day: Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Cross Country New Revised Date: Friday, June 07, 2019
Matariki Disco: Thursday, June 13, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Pae Tamariki: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Whanau Hui: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Learning Conferences: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Learning Conferences: Thursday, June 27, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, July 02, 2019
End of Term 2: Friday, July 05, 2019

Latest News

Lockdown Practice
Next week we will be having a Lockdown practice at school. A lockdown would be used at any time when we need to keep our tamariki safe and secure. The lockdown practice... Continue Reading
CNS Parent and Staff Election Results Save The Date!! Matariki Celebration Disco! Teacher Only Day Tuesday 4 June

Newsletter Signup