• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

May 2019

Paid Union Meeting - school closure

May
10
Friday, May 10, 2019
12:50 PM - 03:00 PM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
We have been informed of the next Paid Union Meeting date (which was postponed from last month). We will finish early on Friday 10 May at 12.50pm to allow staff to attend their Paid Union Meeting on this day.

Upcoming Events

Seedlings: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
School Cross Country: Friday, May 31, 2019
Queen's Birthday: Monday, June 03, 2019
Teacher Only Day: Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, July 02, 2019
End of Term 2: Friday, July 05, 2019
Term 3 Begins: Monday, July 22, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Latest News

Teacher Only Day Tuesday 4 June
Kia Ora whānau mā On Tuesday 4 June we will be having a Teacher’s Only Day, which is the day after Queen’s Birthday on Monday 3 June. On this day our... Continue Reading
NZEI Union Strike - 29 May 2019 School Bank Account Pa Ropata Farewell Assembly Term 3 Enrolment at Central Normal School

Newsletter Signup