• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

April 2019

Seedlings

April
02
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
office@centralnormal.school.nz

Please remember to sign in at the office and meet in Room 20. Have fun!


Upcoming Events

Drive in movie night!: Thursday, April 04, 2019
End of Term 1: Friday, April 12, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, April 12, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Monday: Monday, April 22, 2019
Term 2 Begins: Monday, April 29, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Queen's Birthday: Monday, June 03, 2019
Teacher Only Day: Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Latest News

POSTPONED - Paid Union Meeting
Kia Ora whānau ma. The Paid Union Meeting that was planned for this Friday 22 March has been POSTPONED, in respect of the Christchurch tragedy. Therefore, we will not... Continue Reading
Christchurch Tagedy - A message from our Principal Drive in movie!! Momo Challenge *important notice* Paid Union Meeting

Newsletter Signup