• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

March 2019

Interschool Triathlon

March
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
Good luck to all of our students competing in this interschool event. Strive for excellence! Kia kaha!

Upcoming Events

Te Arawaru Whānau Hui: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 15, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 29, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Drive in movie night!: Thursday, April 04, 2019
End of Term 1: Friday, April 12, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, April 12, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Monday: Monday, April 22, 2019

Latest News

NZEI Union Strike - 29 May 2019
You have probably heard through the media that the NZEI Union and its members (primary teachers) have called for a nationwide strike on Wednesday 29 May. This strike will also... Continue Reading
School Bank Account Pa Ropata Farewell Assembly Term 3 Enrolment at Central Normal School Advanced Notice - Teachers Paid Union Meeting

Newsletter Signup