• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

March 2019

Interschool Triathlon

March
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
Good luck to all of our students competing in this interschool event. Strive for excellence! Kia kaha!

Upcoming Events

Te Arawaru Whānau Hui: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 15, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 29, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Drive in movie night!: Thursday, April 04, 2019
End of Term 1: Friday, April 12, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, April 12, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Monday: Monday, April 22, 2019

Latest News

POSTPONED - Paid Union Meeting
Kia Ora whānau ma. The Paid Union Meeting that was planned for this Friday 22 March has been POSTPONED, in respect of the Christchurch tragedy. Therefore, we will not... Continue Reading
Christchurch Tagedy - A message from our Principal Drive in movie!! Momo Challenge *important notice* Paid Union Meeting

Newsletter Signup