• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

March 2019

School Assembly

March
08
Friday, March 08, 2019
09:15 AM - 09:35 AM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
All parents and whanau are welcome to attend our school assembly which begins at 9:15am, to share information and celebrate success.

Upcoming Events

Interschool Triathlon: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Te Arawaru Whānau Hui: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 15, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 29, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Drive in movie night!: Thursday, April 04, 2019
End of Term 1: Friday, April 12, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, April 12, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019

Latest News

Teacher Only Day Tuesday 4 June
Kia Ora whānau mā On Tuesday 4 June we will be having a Teacher’s Only Day, which is the day after Queen’s Birthday on Monday 3 June. On this day our... Continue Reading
NZEI Union Strike - 29 May 2019 School Bank Account Pa Ropata Farewell Assembly Term 3 Enrolment at Central Normal School

Newsletter Signup