• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

March 2019

Seedlings

March
05
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
office@centralnormal.school.nz

Please remember to sign in at the office and meet in Room 20. Have fun!


Upcoming Events

School Assembly: Friday, March 08, 2019
Interschool Triathlon: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Te Arawaru Whānau Hui: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 15, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 29, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Drive in movie night!: Thursday, April 04, 2019
End of Term 1: Friday, April 12, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, April 12, 2019

Latest News

Lockdown Practice
Next week we will be having a Lockdown practice at school. A lockdown would be used at any time when we need to keep our tamariki safe and secure. The lockdown practice... Continue Reading
CNS Parent and Staff Election Results Save The Date!! Matariki Celebration Disco! Teacher Only Day Tuesday 4 June

Newsletter Signup