• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

March 2019

Seedlings

March
05
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
office@centralnormal.school.nz

Please remember to sign in at the office and meet in Room 20. Have fun!


Upcoming Events

School Assembly: Friday, March 08, 2019
Interschool Triathlon: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Te Arawaru Whānau Hui: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 15, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 29, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Drive in movie night!: Thursday, April 04, 2019
End of Term 1: Friday, April 12, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, April 12, 2019

Latest News

Advanced Notice - Teachers Paid Union Meeting
We have been informed of the next Paid Union Meeting date (which was postponed from last month). We will finish early on Friday 10 May at 12.50pm to allow staff... Continue Reading
We need you! Pā Ropata farewell! THANK YOU! CANCELLED - Early Finish Friday 22 March

Newsletter Signup