• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3

Event List

February 2019

Waitangi Day - School Closed

February
06
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
Waitangi Day

Community Picnic

February
12
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
We are hosting our annual Community Picnic from 5.30pm-7.00pm.

This is a great chance to come along to school with your kai, play some games, meet the staff and chat with other members of our school community. A sausage sizzle will be available and the school pool will be open (for CNS children only).

We look forward to seeing you all here. If it’s wet, we will postpone this event.

Seedlings

February
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
Please remember to sign in at the office and meet in Room 20. Have fun!

PTA Meeting

February
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
office@centralnormal.school.nz
We meet in the school staffroom. All welcome!

Upcoming Events

CNS TRYathlon: Friday, March 01, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, March 05, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 08, 2019
Interschool Triathlon: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Te Arawaru Whānau Hui: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 15, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Assembly: Friday, March 29, 2019
Seedlings: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Drive in movie night!: Thursday, April 04, 2019

Latest News

Raffle Reminder!
This letter has gone out to all families. This is a reminder that the cut off date for tickets is at the end of week 6, which will be Friday... Continue Reading
Staffing Update Rocco the Therapy Dog Lockdown Practice CNS Parent and Staff Election Results

Newsletter Signup